That when you block someone, their comment vanishes from your sight. It is like they don’t even exist. That’s how blocking should be done. It isn’t like where on Reddit, you still have the option to click an icon next to their name and see what they’ve said that got you to block them. Why the hell is that a thing? Why should we care? If we want them blocked, we don’t want to see them ever again, including the ability to re-read what they’ve said.


Me 🥰 also: my data 😝
Its still probably getting scraped
Only what’s publicly visible. Not my location, not when I log in, not the devices I use. My comments, when they got posted, upvotes and DMs afaik.